Author Interview: Thomas Heasman-Hunt

MyLifeMyBooksMyEscape

Today I am interviewing Thomas Heasman-Hunt, debut author of the new science-fiction novel, Legacy.

◊  ◊  ◊

DJ: Hey Thomas! Thanks for agreeing to do this interview!

For readers who aren’t familiar with you, could you tell us a little about yourself?

Thomas Heasman-Hunt: No problem. I’m a 31-year-old part-time author (in other words, like most writers, I have a day job…) living in Cambridgeshire in the UK. I’ve been writing, telling stories, playing make-believe and so forth for as long as I can remember, but I started doing it in earnest and trying to make a career out of it perhaps seven or eight years ago. I first tried writing a novel, which was a long slog to get finished and, once it was done, failed to win over any agents or publishers. I’m quite grateful for that now because it was very much a ‘first novel’…

View original post 2,669 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

